Begin again–AGAIN!

sunrise-sun-morgenrot-skies-163255

It has been more than a year since I added anything to Grammas’ Guide to the Universe, and it had been over two years since the post before that.   I’m ready to try once more (by the grace of God) to blog with consistency.

I am encouraging myself with this post because I didn’t just give up when I discovered that my WordPress password didn’t work.  I actually reset it!  Now I am writing simply to further encourage myself to begin again!

I came back to Grammas’ Guide because I wrote something about Jordan B. Peterson.  But that post requires more work with links, pictures, and proofreading and I don’t have time to finish it before my 6:30 PM appointment.

This one is just to begin blogging again and check whether or not I am still connected to Facebook and Twitter.

